Thursday, September 08, 2005

For those that are curious

The mascot for Pratt Institute is a cannon. That's right, it's a cannon. We are the Cannoneers.

Don't fuck with us. We'll blow up your ship.

And your soul.

With our cannonballs.

4 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Do you have someone that puts on the cannon mascot suit? I imagine that would win the award for most phallic mascot.

September 08, 2005 5:16 PM  
Blogger Heather said...

at least you only have one. nyu has the bobcats (apparently named after the guy who donated all the money for the library) AND the violets. who are really intimidating. scary colors. look out.

September 08, 2005 9:40 PM  
Blogger M'ris said...

fuck you. your cannons ain't nothing without buccanneers to fire them. and what's that? where do buccanneers come from? that's right. beloit, wi. hippie.

September 14, 2005 12:05 AM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

and what a pretty SHIP (not boat) you would be blowing up

September 14, 2005 4:22 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home